Hayden Thompson Songs List

Rockabilly Gal: The Sun Years Plus
Released in 2008
List Price: $22.98
Out of Stock
Save for Later
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Love My Baby
  • 2.Rock-A-Billy Gal
  • 3.Fairlane Rock
  • 4.One Broken Heart
  • 5.Blues Blues Blues
  • 6.Oh Mama (Mama Mama Mama)
  • 7.You Are My Sunshine
  • 8.Don't You Worry
  • 9.Congratulations to You, Joe
  • 10.Call Me Shorty
  • 11.I'll Hold You in My Heart
  • 12.Goin' Steady
  • 13.Kansas City
  • 14.Frankie and Johnny
  • 15.Brown Eyed Handsome Man
  • 16.The Key to My Kingdom
  • 17.Your True Love
  • 18.Kansas City
  • 19.I Guess I'd Better Be Moving Along
  • 20.This Old Windy City
  • 21.Lonely for My Baby
  • 22.I Wanna Get Home
  • 23.Train from Chicago (1688)
  • 24.Act Like You Love Me
  • 25.I Feel the Blues Coming On
  • 26.Love My Baby
  • 27.One Broken Heart
  • 28.Dream Love
  • 29.Tom Thumb
  • 30.Whatcha Gonna Do
  • 31.Summers Almost Over
  • 32.Queen Bee
  • 33.Pardon Me
  • 34.Love My Baby
  • 35.Rock-A-Billy Gal

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)