Harold Arlen Songs List

Harold Arlen: Over the Rainbow
Released in 1997
List Price: $18.98
Out of Print
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.(You Got Me in between) The Devil and the Deep Blue Sea, song
  • 2.I've Got the World on a String, song
  • 3.I Gotta Right to Sing the Blues, song
  • 4.Public Melody No. 1
  • 5.When the Sun Comes Out, song
  • 6.Hittin' the Bottle
  • 7.Let's Fall in Love, song
  • 8.Let's Put Our Heads Together
  • 9.Now I Know
  • 10.As Long as I Live, song
  • 11.Raisin' the Rent
  • 12.Blues in the Night, song (from the film "Blues in the Night")
  • 13.Down with Love, song
  • 14.Somewhere Over the Rainbow (for the film "The Wizard of Oz")
  • 15.It's Only a Paper Moon, song (written for The Great Magoo)
  • 16.Buds Won't Bud, song
  • 17.One for My Baby (and One More for the Road), song
  • 18.Stormy Weather, song (from the Cotton Club Parade of 1933)
  • 19.Kickin' the Gong Around
  • 20.Two Blind Loves
  • 21.That Old Black Magic, song (for the film "Star Spangled Rhythm")
  • 22.Ac-Cent-Tchu-Ate the Positive, song
  • 23.Ill Wind, song
  • 24.Get Happy, song (used in "9:15 Revue")
  • Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes
The Music of Harold Arlen: The 1955 Walden
Released in 2001
$13.76 Super Savings
List Price: $16.99
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.I Love A New Yorker - Louise Carlyle
  • 2.My Shining Hour - Warren Galjour
  • 3.Come Rain Or Come Shine - Louise Carlyle
  • 4.Let's Take A Walk Around The Block - Louise Carlyle / Bob Shaver
  • 5.I Wonder What Became of Me? - Miriam Burton
  • 6.Can I Leave Off Weariin' My Shoes? - June Ericson / Harold Arlen
  • 7.I Had Myself A True Love - June Ericson
  • 8.Fun To Be Fooled - Bob Shaver
  • 9.Happiness Is A Thing Called Joe - Louise Carlyle
  • 10.Halloween - Bob Shaver
  • 11.Right As The Rain - Louise Carlyle
  • 12.One For My Baby - Louise Carlyle
  • 13.Hit The Road To Dreamland
  • 14.Moanin' In The Mornin'
  • 15.Minuet
  • 16.You're The Cure For What Ails Me
  • 17.It's A New World
  • 18.Buds Won't Bud
  • 19.I Never Has Seen Snow
  • 20.Evelina
  • 21.Last Night When We Were Young
  • 22.T' Morra' T' Morra'
  • 23.House of Flowers Waltz
  • 24.Hooray For Love
  • Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday - Friday: 8am-9pm, Saturday: 10am-8pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday - Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)