Hank Flamingo Songs List

Hank Flamingo
Released in 1994
List Price: $11.98
Out of Print
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Little Miss Fire Prevention
  • 2.Baby It's You
  • 3.When You Ran With Me
  • 4.Tennessee Plates
  • 5.White Lightnin'
  • 6.Redneck Martians Stole My Baby
  • 7.Promised Land
  • 8.Gooseneck Trailer
  • 9.Grandaddy's Place
  • 10.Too Many Nights
  • 11.Slaw
To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)