Handsome Furs Songs List

Sound Kapital (Color Vinyl)
Released in 2011
List Price: $17.98
Out of Stock
Save for Later
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.When I Get Back
  • 2.Damage
  • 3.Bury Me Standing
  • 4.Memories of the Future
  • 5.Serve the People
  • 6.What About Us
  • 7.Repatriated
  • 8.Cheap Music
  • 9.No Feelings
  • Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday - Friday: 8am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-8pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday - Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)