Guianko Songs List

Llamame "Yanko"
Released in 1995
$1.98 on SALE
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Temes
  • 2.El Amor No Minete
  • 3.Dime
  • 4.Busco un Amor
  • 5.Caminaria
  • 6.Y Me Acusas
  • 7.Te Quiero Asi
  • 8.Los Ojos de Ana
To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)