Groucho Marx Songs List

The Marx Brothers - Silver Screen 5-Movie
Released in 2004
List Price: $59.98
Out of Stock
Save for Later

Groucho Marx also appears in this compilation

  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Animal Crackers
  • 2.Cocoanuts
  • 3.Duck Soup
  • 4.Horse Feathers
  • 5.Monkey Business
Here's Groucho
Released in 1995
List Price: $6.98
Out of Stock
Save for Later
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Omaha, Nebraska
  • 2.Father's Day
  • 3.Go West, Young Man
  • 4.How D'Ye Do And Shake Hands
  • 5.Dr. Hackenbush
  • 6.Hooray For Captain Spaulding
  • 7.Show Me A Rose
  • 8.Black Strap Molasses
  • 9.Groucho Marx Does His Thing
  • 10.The Inimitable Groucho
To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)