Greg Howe Songs List

Sound Proof
Released in 2008
List Price: $17.98
Collection: The Shrapnel Years
Released in 2006
List Price: $17.98
Out of Stock
Save for Later
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Bad Rocket
  • 2.Jump Start
  • 3.No Place Like Home
  • 4.Faulty Outlet
  • 5.Howe 'Bout It
  • 6.Joker's Wild
  • 7.Quiet Hunt
  • 8.Toed Sloth
  • 9.Abrupt Terminal
  • 10.Blindfold Drive
  • 11.Crack It Way Open
To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)