Gracie Fields Songs List

Requests 1930-1952
Released in 2005
List Price: $10.99
Out of Stock
Save for Later
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Gracie Requests part 1 - Sally / My blue heaven / Looking on the brightside
  • 2.Gracie Requests part 2 - Sing as we go / Because I love you
  • 3.Falling In Love Again
  • 4.Can't We Talk It Over
  • 5.Antonio
  • 6.Showboat Vocal Gems part 1 - Can't help loving that man of mine / Why do I love you / Bill
  • 7.Showboat Vocal Gems part 2 - Ol' man river / You are love / Make believe
  • 8.There's A Small Hotel
  • 9.Indian Love Call
  • 10.Last Mile Home
  • 11.Only A Glass of Champagne
  • 12.Stop and Shop At The Co Op Shop
  • 13.I Never Cried So Much In All My Life
  • 14.You Belong To My Heart
  • 15.Rose O'Day
  • 16.In Permambuco
  • 17.Land of Hope and Glory
  • 18.So In Love Kiss Me Kate
  • 19.Judy Garland Medley I'm just wild about Harry / Over the rainbow / The trolley song
  • 20.Don't Let The Stars Get In Your Eyes
The Golden Years Of Gracie Fields
41% OFF
Released in 2012
$9.95 Super Savings
List Price: $16.95
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Sally
  • 2.Young At Heart
  • 3.The Punch And Judy Show
  • 4.Speak Softly Love
  • 5.The Biggest Aspidistra In The World
  • 6.The Woodpecker Song
  • 7.Christopher Robin Is Saying His Prayers
  • 8.On A Clear Day
  • 9.Only A Glass Of Champagne
  • 10.Pedro The Fisherman
  • 11.I Love The Moon
  • 12.Three Green Bonnets
  • 13.The Ugly Duckling
  • 14.The Trek Song
  • 15.What's The Good Of A Birthday? (The Birthday Song)
  • 16.Count Your Blessings
  • 17.Fonso (My Hot Spanish [K]night)
  • 18.Never, Never Again
  • 19.I'll See You Again
  • 20.Wish Me Luck (As You Wave Me Goodbye)
Northern Sweetheart
Released in 2003
$4.46 Super Savings
List Price: $4.95
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Would a Manx Cat Wag Its Tail
  • 2.I Took My Harp to a Party
  • 3.In My Little Bottom Drawer
  • 4.What Can You Give a Nudist
  • 5.Punch and Judy Show
  • 6.They All Make Love But Me
  • 7.Dancing with Tears in My Eyes
  • 8.I'm Playing with Fire
  • 9.We're Living at the Cloisters
  • 10.Sally
  • 11.Singin' in Teh Bathtub
  • 12.Clatter of the Clogs
  • 13.Walter Walter
  • 14.Because I Love You
  • 15.Fred Fannakapan
  • 16.I Lift Up My Finger and I Say 'Tweet Tweet'
  • 17.Little Pudden Basin
  • 18.Biggest Aspidistra in the World
Ha! Ha! - 24 Great Comedy Songs [Import]
71% OFF
List Price: $16.98
Out of Print
Gracie Fields also appears in this Compilation
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 2.Busy Doing Nothing
  • 3.Anything You Can Do (I Can Do Better)
  • 4.Triplets
  • 5.Lydia, The Tatooed Lady
  • 6.I, Yi, Yi, Yi, Yi (I Like You Very Much)
  • 7.The Spaniard That Blighted My Life
  • 8.I'm My Own Grandpa
  • 10.Flat Foot Floogie
  • 11.Smoke! Smoke! Smoke! (That Cigarette)
  • 16.Everything Is Fresh Today
  • 17.The Laughing Policeman
  • 19.Trains (Parts 1 & 2)
  • 21.The Biggest Aspidistra In The World
Family Favourites [Import]
Out of Print
Gracie Fields also appears in this Compilation
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.The Laughing Policeman
  • 5.Daddy Wouldn't Buy Me A Bow-Wow
  • 7.The Teddy Bears' Picnic
  • 12.The Galloping Major
  • 13.The Biggest Aspidistra In The World
  • 14.The Haunted House
  • 20.Coronation Scot
Our Gracie: The Best of Gracie Fields
62% OFF
Released in 2010
List Price: $32.98
Out of Stock
Save for Later
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Gracie's Request Record: Sally / My Blue Heaven / Looking on the Bright Side
  • 2.When I Grow Too Old to Dream [From The Night Is Young]
  • 3.Wish Me Luck (As You Wave Me Goodbye) [From Shipyard Sally]
  • 4.Walter, Walter, Lead Me to the Altar [From We're Going to Be Rich]
  • 5.Red Sails in the Sunset [From Provincetown Follies]
  • 6.Danny Boy (Londonderry Air)
  • 7.A Nice Cup of Tea [From Home and Beauty]
  • 8.Indian Love Call
  • 9.Little Old Lady [From The Show Is On]
  • 10.Love Walked In [From The Goldwyn Follies]
  • 11.Sing As We Go [From Sing As We Go] - (previously unreleased)
  • 12.That Old Feeling [From Vogues of 1938] - (previously unreleased)
  • 13.Irving Berlin Medley: This Year's Kisses / The Song Is Ended / How Deep Is the Ocean! - (previously unreleased)
  • 14.Lancashire Blues [From In Our Alley] - (previously unreleased)
  • 15.Smile When You Say Goodbye - (previously unreleased)
  • 16.The Biggest Aspidistra in the World
  • 17.Pedro the Fisherman [From The Lisbon Stories]
  • 18.Bless This House
  • 19.Oklahoma! Medley, Pt. 1: Oh, What a Beautiful Mornin'!/The Surrey with the Fringe on Top / People Will Say We're in Love
  • 20.Oklahoma! Medley, Pt. 2: I Can't Say No / Out of My Dreams / Oklahoma!
  • 21.How Are Things in Glocca Morra? [From Finian's Rainbow]
  • 22.He Wooed Her and Wooed Her and Wooed Her
  • 23.Take Me to Your Heart Again [La Vie en Rose]
  • 24.Now is the Hour
  • 25.Now is the Hour - (featuring Jane Horrocks)
The Clatter of the Clogs
Released in 2003
Out of Stock
Save for Later
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.The Biggest Aspidistra In The World
  • 2.Sally
  • 3.I Took My Harp To A Party
  • 4.You've Got To Be Smart To Be In The Army Nowadays
  • 5.We've Got To Keep Up With The Joneses
  • 6.You Haven't Altered A Bit
  • 7.Will You Love Me When I'm Mutton
  • 8.Nowt About Owt
  • 9.Three Green Bonnets
  • 10.Turn Erbert's Face To The Wall
  • 11.Roll Along Prairie Moon
  • 12.Ee, By Gum
  • 13.Ave Maria
  • 14.The Clatter of The Clogs
  • 15.Did Your Mother Come From Ireland
  • 16.In My Little Bottom Drawer
  • 17.She Fought Like A Tiger For Er 'Onour
  • 18.Red Sails In The Sunset
  • 19.Isle of Capri
  • 20.Smile When You Say Goodbye
100 Unforgettable Songs (4-CD)
73% OFF
Released in 2009
List Price: $29.98
Out of Print
Gracie Fields also appears in this Compilation
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 23.Put It There Pal
  • 24.Indian Love Call
  • Tracks of Disc 2
  • 11.My Man
  • 14.I Love How You Love Me
  • 17.A Gay Caballero
  • 24.Easy to Love
  • Tracks of Disc 3
  • 21.Red Sails In The Sunset
  • 23.Pennies From Heaven
  • 25.Ain't Misbehavin'
  • Tracks of Disc 4
  • 5.Are You Sure
  • 7.Rainy Night In Georgia
  • 16.The Sun Has Got His Hat On
100 Chart Busters (4-CD)
Released in 2006
List Price: $31.98
Out of Print
Gracie Fields also appears in this Compilation
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 4.John Henry
  • 10.Bonaparte's Retreat
  • 15.Happy Days Are Here Again
  • 18.Tea For Two
  • 22.Don't Blame Me
  • 24.What A Difference A Day Made
  • Tracks of Disc 2
  • 1.Smoke Gets In Your Eyes
  • 2.Isle Of Capri
  • 4.Red Sails In The Sunset
  • 11.Aura Lee
  • 19.You Must Have Been A Beautiful Baby
  • 21.When My Blue Moon Turns To Gold Again
  • Tracks of Disc 3
  • 10.Don't Blame Me
  • 12.Rattlesnakin' Daddy
  • Tracks of Disc 4
  • 21.Tennessee Waltz
Gracie Fields, Essential
Released in 2006
List Price: $9.98
Out of Stock
Save for Later
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Sally
  • 2.Ave Maria
  • 3.She fought like a tiger for 'er 'onour
  • 4.Three green bonnets
  • 5.Will you love me when I'm mutton?
  • 6.You've got to be smart to be in the army nowadays
  • 7.We've got to keep up with the Joneses
  • 8.Ee, by gum!
  • 9.Red sails in the sunset
  • 10.The biggets aspidistra in the world
  • 11.Falling in love again
  • 12.There's a small hotel
  • 13.The last mile home
  • 14.Don't let the stars get in your eyes
  • 15.Can't we talk it over?
  • 16.You belong to my heart
  • 17.I never cried so much in all my life
  • 18.Stop and shop at the co - op shop
  • 19.Only a glass of champagne
  • 20.Land of hope and glory

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)