Gid Tanner & His Skillet Lickers Songs List

The Skillet Lickers: Old Time Fiddle Tunes &
Released in 1996
List Price: $16.98
Out of Stock
Save for Later
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • Buy for $0.991.Rocky Pallet
  • Buy for $0.992.Rock That Cradle Lucy
  • Buy for $0.993.Soldier's Joy
  • Buy for $0.994.Sal's Gone to the Cider Mill
  • Buy for $0.995.Ride Old Buck to the Water
  • Buy for $0.996.Molly Put the Kettle On
  • Buy for $0.997.Hell Broke Loose in Georgia
  • Buy for $0.998.Fly Around My Pretty Little Miss
  • Buy for $0.999.Liberty
  • Buy for $0.9910.Devilish Mary
  • Buy for $0.9911.Cackling Hen and Rooster Too
  • Buy for $0.9912.Miss McLeod's Reel
  • Buy for $0.9913.Pretty Little Widow
  • Buy for $0.9914.Dixie
  • Buy for $0.9915.Broken Down Gambler
  • Buy for $0.9916.Leather Breeches
  • Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)