Georges Lentz Songs List

Caeli Enarrant... III & IV
Released in 2003
$7.98 on SALE
List Price: $8.98
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • $0.99 on iTunes1.I. Introduction: The Pleiades M45
  • $0.99 on iTunes2.II. Scherzo: Exsultate, Jubilate - The Spiral Galaxy M106
  • 3.III. Lux Perpetua: The Nebula IC2177 - Te Deum Laudamus
  • $0.99 on iTunes4.IV. The Andromeda Galaxy M31
  • $0.99 on iTunes5.Birrung For 11 Strings From 'Mysterium'
  • $0.99 on iTunes6.Nguurraa For Clarinet, Violin, Cello, Piano And Percussion From 'Mysterium' (Caeli enarrant... VII)
  • $0.99 on iTunes7.Part 1: 'A Spirit Who Is Amongst The Things Of This World...'
  • $0.99 on iTunes8.Part 2a: Gyaling - Sed Auditu Solo Tuto Creditur - The Spiral Galaxy M33
  • $0.99 on iTunes9.Part 2b: Lumen De Lumine: Rho Ophiuchi
  • Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes
To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)