Georges Delerue Songs List

Fantastic Mr. Fox [Original Soundtrack]
Released in 2009
List Price: $13.98

Georges Delerue also appears in this compilation

  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.American Empirical Pictures
  • 2.The Ballad of Davy Crockett
  • 3.Mr. Fox in the Fields
  • 4.Heroes and Villains
  • 5.Fooba Wooba John
  • 6.Boggis, Bunce, and Bean
  • 7.Jimmy Squirrel and Co.
  • 8.Love
  • 9.Buckeye Jim
  • 10.High-Speed French Train
  • 11.Whack-Bat Majorette
  • 12.The Grey Goose
  • 13.Bean's Secret Cidar Cellar
  • 14.Une Petite Île
  • 15.Street Fighting Man
  • 16.Fantastic Mr. Fox aka Petey's Song
  • 17.Night and Day
  • 18.Kristofferson's Theme
  • 19.Just Another Dead Rat in a Garbage Pail (Behind a Chinese Restaurant)
  • 20.Le Grand Choral
  • 21.Great Harrowsford Square
  • 22.Stunt Expo 2004
  • 23.Canis Lupus
  • 24.Ol' Man River
  • 25.Let Her Dance
To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)