George Maharis Songs List

Bachelor Pad 2000
$3.98 on SALE
List Price: $7.98
George Maharis also appears in this Compilation
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 3.Straight To Baby
  • 5.Make Yourself Comfortable
  • 8.Green Satin
  • Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes
George Maharis Sings! / Portrait In Music
Released in 2006
List Price: $14.97
Out of Print
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.I Want To Be Wanted
  • 2.It's All In The Game
  • 3.I'll Never Smile Again
  • 4.Moon River
  • 5.Can't Help Falling In Love
  • 6.Hurt
  • 7.Teach Me Tonight
  • 8.You Must Have Been A Beautiful Baby
  • 9.(Get Your Kicks On) Route 66
  • 10.My Kind Of Girl
  • 11.Witchcraft
  • 12.After The Lights Go Down Low
  • 13.Love Could Change My Mind
  • 14.Where Are You?
  • 15.If Love Were All
  • 16.Here's That Rainy Day
  • 17.Fools Rush In (Where Angels Fear To Tread)
  • 18.I Can't Stop Loving You
  • 19.Talk To Me
  • 20.The More I See You
  • 21.Lollipops And Roses
  • 22.Love Me As I Love You
  • 23.What A Diff'rence A Day Made
  • 24.They Knew About You
  • 25.Baby Has Gone Bye Bye (Bonus Track)
  • 26.That's How It Goes (Bonus Track)
  • Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes
Powered by AudioScrobbler
Page:  1 2 Next

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday - Friday: 8am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-8pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday - Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)