Gene Austin Songs List

Great Hits In Stereo / Restless Heart
Released in 2014
$11.70 Super Savings
List Price: $13.99
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • Buy for $0.991.Lonesome Road
  • Buy for $0.992.Ramona
  • Buy for $0.993.I Can't Give You Anything But Love
  • Buy for $0.994.Girl of My Dreams
  • Buy for $0.995.Weary River
  • Buy for $0.996.How Am I To Know
  • Buy for $0.997.Jeannine, I Dream of Lilac Time
  • Buy for $0.998.Someday Sweetheart
  • Buy for $0.999.My Melancholy Baby
  • Buy for $0.9910.Sleepy Time Gal
  • Buy for $0.9911.Bye Bye Blackbird
  • Buy for $0.9912.My Blue Heaven
  • Buy for $0.9913.My Restless Heart
  • Buy for $0.9914.Wise Guys
  • Buy for $0.9915.Sharecroppin' Blues
  • Buy for $0.9916.The More I See of Somebody Else
  • Buy for $0.9917.Where the Shy Little Violets Grow
  • Buy for $0.9918.The Hour of Parting
  • Buy for $0.9919.Take Your Shoes Off Baby
  • Buy for $0.9920.I Could Write a Book [From Pal Joey]
  • Buy for $0.9921.Rosita, La
  • Buy for $0.9922.I'm Not the Braggin' Kind
  • Buy for $0.9923.Memories of You
  • Buy for $0.9924.There's a New Blue Heaven In the Sky
  • Buy for $0.9925.Ramona / She's Funny That Way / I'm In the Mood For Love
  • Buy for $0.9926.How Come You Do Me Like You Do / One Sweet Letter From You / I Can't Give You Anything But Love
  • Buy for $0.9927.Lonesome Road / Someday Sweetheart / Who
  • Buy for $0.9928.The Sweetheart of Sigma Chi / Sleepy Time Gal / My Blue Heaven
  • Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes
A Time to Relax
Released in 1996
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.When My Sugar Walks Down the Street
  • 2.Nothin'
  • 3.My Blue Heaven
  • 4.She's Funny That Way
  • 5.St. Louis Blues
  • 6.A Garden in the Rain
  • 7.I've Got a Feeling I'm Falling
  • 8.My Fate Is in Your Hands
  • 9.Rollin' Down the River
  • 10.Ain't Misbehavin'
  • 11.St. James Infirmary
  • 12.If I Could Be with You
  • 13.Crying Myself to Sleep
  • 14.Under a Texas Moon
  • 15.Now You're in My Arms
  • 16.Guilty
  • 17.Love Letters in the Sand
  • 18.Jam House Blues
  • 19.Did You Ever See a Dream Walking
  • 20.When I'm with You
Nipper's Greatest Hits: The 20's, Volume 1
Released in 1990
List Price: $7.99
Out of Stock
Save for Later
Gene Austin also appears in this Compilation
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Let's Misbehave
  • 2.My Blue Heaven
  • 3.Collegiate
  • 4.Alice Blue Gown
  • 5.Little Orphan Annie
  • 6.Lucky Lindy
  • 9.Whispering
  • 11.Black Bottom
  • 13.Charleston
  • 16.My Man
  • 17.Black And Tan Fantasy
  • 19.If I Had A Talking Picture Of You
Great Songs of 1930
Released in 2008
List Price: $9.98
Out of Print
Gene Austin also appears in this Compilation
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 3.Bench In The Park
  • 5.Little White Lies
  • 8.With A Song In My Heart
  • 9.Cryin For The Carolines
  • 11.Bye-Bye Blues
  • 12.Three Little Words
  • 13.Just Imagine
  • 16.Georgia On My Mind
  • 19.She's My Secret Passion
  • 20.You're Driving Me Crazy
  • 23.Exactly Like You
  • 24.Elizabeth
  • 25.Singing A Vagabond Song
Great Songs of 1931
Released in 2009
List Price: $9.98
Out of Print
Gene Austin also appears in this Compilation
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 2.As Time Goes By
  • 3.Maybe It's Love
  • 5.Sweet and Lovely
  • 8.Dancing in the Dark
  • 10.Ooh! That Kiss
  • 12.Little Girl
  • 14.You're My Everything
  • 15.Nevertheless (I'm in Love with You)
  • 16.Pardon Me, Pretty Baby
  • 18.River and Me
  • 19.Just One More Chance
  • 20.When Yuba Plays a Rumba on the Tuba
  • 21.Please Don't Talk About Me When I'm Gone
  • 22.Lady, Play Your Mandoline
  • 24.Close Your Eyes
100 Chart Busters (4-CD)
Released in 2006
List Price: $31.98
Out of Print
Gene Austin also appears in this Compilation
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 2.My Blue Heaven
  • 4.John Henry
  • 6.Ain't She Sweet
  • 9.Carolina Moon
  • 10.Bonaparte's Retreat
  • 13.Ramona
  • 15.Happy Days Are Here Again
  • 18.Tea For Two
  • 19.Love Letters In The Sand
  • 22.Don't Blame Me
  • 23.The Yellow Rose Of Texas
  • 24.What A Difference A Day Made
  • Tracks of Disc 2
  • 1.Smoke Gets In Your Eyes
  • 11.Aura Lee
  • 19.You Must Have Been A Beautiful Baby
  • 21.When My Blue Moon Turns To Gold Again
  • Tracks of Disc 3
  • 10.Don't Blame Me
  • 12.Rattlesnakin' Daddy
  • Tracks of Disc 4
  • 21.Tennessee Waltz
Singer And Songwriter
Released in 2004
Out of Stock
Save for Later
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.When Love Comes Calling
  • 2.I'm Comin' Home
  • 3.Dream On Little Ploughboy
  • 4.Careless Hands
  • 5.My Blue Heaven
  • 6.T-E-X-A-S Spells Texas
  • 7.The Lonesome Road
  • 8.Sunflower
  • 9.I Always Think Of You, (When I Meditate)
  • 10.Don't Hang Around
  • 11.Give Me A Home In Oklahoma

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)