Gail Davies Songs List

Real 80s Country (3-CD Set)
Released in 2004
$8.74 on SALE
List Price: $9.98

Gail Davies also appears in this compilation

  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Tennessee River
  • 2.But You Know I Love You
  • 3.Night Life
  • 4.Wild Side of Life / It Wasn't God Who Made Honky Tonk Angels
  • 5.Drifter
  • 6.Somewhere Between Right and Wrong
  • 7.Loving Up a Storm
  • 8.Noboby in His Right Mind (Would've Left Her)
  • 9.Giving Uo Easy
  • 10.It's Hard to Be the Dreamer (When I Used to Be the Dream)
  • Tracks of Disc 2
  • 1.She Got the Goldmine (I Got the Shaft)
  • 2.Night Games
  • 3.Oh Carolina
  • 4.I've Been Wrong Before
  • 5.I Got Mexico
  • 6.Too Hot to Sleep
  • 7.Midnight Fire
  • 8.Brotherly Love
  • 9.Unwed Fathers
  • 10.That Rock Won't Roll
  • Tracks of Disc 3
  • 1.Cinderella
  • 2.Song of the South
  • 3.Out of Your Shoes
  • 4.When You Say Nothing at All
  • 5.Sowin' Love
  • 6.One Good Well
  • 7.Give Me Wings
  • 8.Tear Stained Letter
  • 9.80's Ladies
  • 10.Crazy Over You
Gail Davies - Greatest Hits
53% OFF
Released in 2007
$4.71 Super Savings
List Price: $9.95
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Hallelujah [DVD]
  • 2.I Love Him So [DVD]
  • 3.Someone Is Looking for Someone Like You [DVD]
  • 4.You Turn Me on I'm a Radio [DVD]
  • 5.Singing the Blues [DVD]
  • 6.Good Lovin' Man [DVD]
  • 7.Setting Me Up [DVD]
  • 8.I'll Be There If You Ever Want Me [DVD]
  • 9.It's a Lovely Lovely World [DVD]
  • 10.I'll Be Your Baby [DVD]
  • 11.Last Time I'm Leaving [DVD]
  • 12.After the Last Goodbye [DVD]
  • 13.Rocky Top [DVD]
  • 14.Tip of My Fingers [DVD]
  • 15.Gotta Travel On [DVD]
  • 16.Y'All Come [DVD]
  • 17.The Teddy Bear Song [DVD]
  • 18.Quantum Leap Propaganda [DVD]
  • 19.Bonus Track Quiz
Gail Davies
Released in 2002
List Price: $13.98
Out of Stock
Save for Later
Live & Unplugged at the Station Inn
Released in 2011
List Price: $16.98
Out of Stock
Save for Later
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Introduction
  • 2.It Ain't Me Babe
  • 3.Get out of My Way
  • 4.Trouble With Love
  • 5.Are You Teasing Me
  • 6.Poison Love
  • 7.Ashes of Love
  • 8.I'm Hungry I'm Tired
  • 9.Blue Heartache
  • 10.Round the Clock Lovin'
  • 11.I'll Be Your Baby Tonight
  • 12.Right by You
  • 13.The Fox Hunting Song
  • 14.Grandma's Song
  • 15.Bucket to the South
  • 16.Lovesick Blues
  • 17.Tomorrow Is a Long Time
  • 18.Reaching Out for Him
  • 19.Wedding Invitation
To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)