G.E. Patterson Songs List

The Old Time Way (2-CD + DVD)
Released in 2016
List Price: $13.98
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Intro
  • 2.The Old Time Way
  • 3.Old Ship of Zion
  • 4.Going Back to Jesus
  • 5.He Never Has Left Me Alone
  • 6.No Never Alone
  • 7.I'm Going to Live So God Can Use Me
  • 8.Jesus I'll Never Forget What You Done for Me
  • 9.Sweet Jesus, He's the Lily of the Valley
  • 10.I'm Leaving All to Follow Jesus
  • 11.I Want to Be Like Jesus
  • 12.I'll Take Jesus for Mine
  • 13.Glory, Glory Hallelujah
  • 14.Wonderful Hallelujah
  • 15.Praise the Lord Forever and Forever
  • 16.Isn't He Wonderful
  • 17.To Me, It's Wonderful
  • 18.Jesus Is Mine, Mine, Mine
  • 19.Just Another Day
  • 20.Shall Never Let Go His Hand
  • 21.What More Can He Do
  • 22.Thank the Lord for Jesus
  • 23.I Got Just What I Wanted from the Lord
  • 24.When the Fire Fell
  • Tracks of Disc 2
  • 1.When I Think of the Goodness of Jesus
  • 2.When I See the Blood
  • 3.I Know It Was the Blood
  • 4.The Blood Prevails
  • 5.I Know His Blood Has Made Me Whole
  • 6.I Know the Bible Is Right
  • 7.Jesus Is on the Mainline
  • 8.Saints Don't Stop Praying, for the Lord Is Nigh
  • 9.Thou Carest Lord
  • 10.There Is Therefore Now No Condemnation
  • 11.Tell It Over Again, It's Never Been Told
  • 12.Count Up All the Cost
  • 13.Jesus Paid It All
  • 14.You Brought Me Lord
  • 15.How Much I Owe
  • 16.My Heart Is Fixed, My Mind Made Up
  • 17.Do Lord Remember Me
  • 18.Oh My Record Will Be There
  • 19.We'll Understand and Say Well Done
  • 20.What Do You Want the Lord to Say
  • 21.When I Get Inside the Gate
Having Church With the Saints
Released in 2007
List Price: $11.98
Out of Stock
Save for Later
Singing the Same Old Way: Recorded Live in
Released in 2006
List Price: $17.98
Out of Stock
Save for Later
Singing the Old Time Way, Volume 1 (Live) (2-CD)
Released in 2005
List Price: $17.98
Out of Print
Just Right For A Miracle
Released in 1998
List Price: $17.97
Out of Print
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Praise The Lord
  • 2.Psalm 61 - Hear My Cry Oh God
  • 3.Deliver My Soul
  • 4.I Love You Lord
  • 5.Lost Without You
  • 6.Untitled - Bishop G. E. Patterson
  • 7.Just Right For A Miracle: Take Me Back / All Right Now / Something On The Inside...
  • 8.Sho Nough
To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)