Fruteland Jackson Songs List

Blues 2.0
Released in 2003
List Price: $16.98
Out of Stock
Save for Later
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • Buy for $0.991.Blues 2.0
  • Buy for $0.992.My Pencil Don't Write No More
  • Buy for $0.993.Laura Marie
  • Buy for $0.994.Long Distance Love Affair
  • Buy for $0.995.I Wonder
  • Buy for $0.996.Moon Man Rag
  • Buy for $0.997.I Can Still Rock and Roll
  • Buy for $0.998.How Could We Live Without Love
  • Buy for $0.999.Big Road Blues
  • Buy for $0.9910.Lucky Lady
  • Buy for $0.9911.Sometimes Bad Man Blues
  • Buy for $0.9912.Blues on the Banjo
  • Buy for $0.9913.The Lonely Traveler
  • Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes
I Claim Nothing But the Blues
Released in 2000
List Price: $17.98
Out of Print
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • Buy for $0.991.It's a Bad Night to Be a Stray Dog
  • Buy for $0.992.Is That Your Real Name?
  • Buy for $0.993.Titanic Blues
  • Buy for $0.994.Where's My Daddy?
  • Buy for $0.995.Dragon Lady Blues
  • Buy for $0.996.Pearlie's Blues
  • Buy for $0.997.Mango Bango
  • Buy for $0.998.Java Josephine
  • Buy for $0.999.Can't Be Yo Man
  • Buy for $0.9910.Goin' Down to King Biscuit
  • Buy for $0.9911.Alligator Blues
  • Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes
Tell Me What You Say
Released in 2007
$14.80 Super Savings
List Price: $16.98
Down Beat: 3 stars out of 5 -- "[T]his Chicagoan shows full awareness of the emotive properties of the blues as they pertain to song topics like war and gossip."
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • Buy for $0.991.Tell Me What You Say
  • Buy for $0.992.My Baby Left Me All Alone in E Minor
  • Buy for $0.993.It's All Good
  • Buy for $0.994.Blues Over Baghdad
  • Buy for $0.995.I Won
  • Buy for $0.996.You Are My Sunshine
  • Buy for $0.997.The I.R.S.
  • Buy for $0.998.A Gambler's View
  • Buy for $0.999.Sitting on My Front Porch
  • Buy for $0.9910.Happy Birthday Blues
  • Buy for $0.9911.My Grandfather's Blues (He Came Up the Hardway)
  • Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Extended Holiday Hours: Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)