Freeway Songs List

Free At Last (2-LPs)
Released in 2007
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.This Can't Be Real
  • 2.It's Over
  • 3.Still Got Love
  • 4.Roc-A-Fella Billionaires
  • 5.When They Remember
  • 6.Take It to the Top
  • 7.Spit That Sh*t
  • 8.Reppin' the Streets
  • 9.Free at Last
  • 10.Baby Don't Do It
  • 11.Nuttin' on Me
  • 12.Walk wit Me
  • 13.Lights Get Low
  • 14.I Cry
  • Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes
Powered by AudioScrobbler

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday - Friday: 8am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-8pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday - Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)