Fred Astaire Songs List

Steppin' Out: Astaire Sings
Released in 1994
List Price: $10.99
Clark Gable - Signature Collection (Boom Town /
Released in 2006
$51.15 Super Savings
List Price: $59.98

Fred Astaire also appears in this compilation

  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Boom Town
  • 2.China Seas
  • 3.Dancing Lady
  • 4.Mogambo
  • 5.San Francisco
  • 6.Wife vs. Secretary
Essential Collection
Released in 2010
List Price: $10.99
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Cheek To Cheek
  • 2.Top Hat, White Tie and Tails
  • 3.Isn't This A Lovely Day?
  • 4.Fascinating Rhythm (with Adele Astaire)
  • 5.My One and Only
  • 6.Puttin' On The Ritz
  • 7.Crazy Feet
  • 8.Night and Day
  • 9.We're In The Money
  • 10.Flying Down To Rio
  • 11.Let's Face The Music and Dance
  • 12.I'm Putting All My Eggs In One Basket (with Ginger Rogers)
  • 13.Let Yourself Go
  • 14.I'm Building Up To An Awful Let - Down
  • 15.A Fine Romance (with Ginger Rogers)
  • 16.The Way You Look Tonight
  • 17.Pick Yourself Up
  • 18.Bojangles of Harlem
  • 19.They All Laughed
  • 20.They Can't Take That Away From Me
  • 21.Shall We Dance?
  • 22.Let's Call The Whole Thing Off
  • 23.I've Got Beginner's Luck
  • 24.A Foggy Day
  • 25.Nice Work If You Can Get It
  • 26.Change Partners
  • 27.Who Cares?
  • 28.Just Like Taking Candy From A Baby
  • 29.Dream Dancing
  • 30.So Near and Yet So Far
  • 31.You're Easy To Dance With
  • 32.Dearly Beloved
  • 33.I'm Old Fashioned
  • 34.You Were Never Lovelier
  • 35.A Couple of Song and Dance Men (with Bing Crosby)
  • 36.A Couple of Swells (with Judy Garland)
  • 37.The Liar Song (with Jane Powell)
  • 38.I Wanna Be A Dancin' Man
  • 39.The Continental
  • 40.I Won't Dance
To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)