Fitz And The Tantrums Songs List

Pickin' Up The Pieces
Released in 2011
List Price: $24.98
Out of Stock
Save for Later
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Breakin the Chains of Love
  • 2.Dear Mr. President
  • 3.Pickin Up the Pieces
  • 4.Moneygrabber
  • 5.L. O. V.
  • 6.News 4 U
  • 7.Don't Gotta Work It Out
  • 8.Rich Girls
  • 9.Winds of Change
  • 10.Tighter
  • Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday - Friday: 8am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-8pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday - Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)