Fats Domino Songs List

Fats Domino
Released in 2003
Out of Print
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Blueberry Hill
  • 2.I'm Walkin'
  • 3.Ain't That A Shame
  • 4.Be My Guest
  • 5.Red Sails In The Sunset
  • 6.Jambalaya
  • 7.Walking To New Orleans
  • 8.When The Saints Go Marchin' In
  • 9.I Want To Walk You Home
  • 10.C. C. Rider
  • 11.Josephine
  • 12.I'm In Love Again
  • 13.Blue Monday
  • 14.Sentimental Journey
  • 15.I'm Gonna Be A Wheel Someday
  • 16.Please Don't Leave Me
  • 17.The Fat Man
  • 18.So Long
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Shu Rah
  • 2.My Girl Josephine
  • 3.Natural Born Lover
  • 4.Ain't That Just Like A Woman
  • 5.It Keeps Rainin'
  • 6.What A Price
  • 7.Fell In Love On Monday
  • 8.Bad Luck And Trouble
  • 9.Good Hearted Man
  • 10.One Night
  • 11.You Win Again
  • 12.Let The Four Winds Blow
  • 13.Your Cheatin' Heart
  • 14.What A Party
  • 15.Rockin' Bicycle
  • 16.Did You Ever See A Dream Walking
  • 17.Birds And Bees
  • 18.Jambalaya (On The Bayou)
  • 19.Do You Know What It Means To Miss New Orleans
  • 20.Stop The Clock
  • 21.My Real Name
  • 22.Hum Diddy Doo
  • 23.I Want To Go Home
  • 24.Dance With Mr. Domino
  • 25.Nothing New (Same Old Thing)
Soulful Christmas (3-CD)
Out of Print

Fats Domino also appears in this compilation

  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Frosty The Snowman
  • 2.O Holy Night
  • 3.The Little Drummer Boy
  • 4.What Do The Lonely Do At Christmas
  • 5.My Favorite Things
  • 6.Merry Christmas, Baby
  • 7.What Are You Doing New Year's Eve?
  • 8.Silent Night
  • 9.O Come All Ye Faithful
  • 10.Carol Of The Bells
  • 11.This Christmas
  • 12.Auld Lang Syne
  • Tracks of Disc 2
  • 1.Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
  • 2.Christmas Ain't Christmas, New Year's Ain't New Year's Without The One You Love
  • 3.Please Come Home For Christmas
  • 4.Winter Wonderland
  • 5.I'll Be Home For Christmas
  • 6.White Christmas
  • 7.It's That Time Of Year
  • 8.It Came Upon A Midnight Clear
  • 9.Away In A Manger
  • 10.The First Noel
  • 11.I'll Make Every Day Christmas
  • 12.Our First Christmas
  • Tracks of Disc 3
  • 1.It's Christmas Time (Part 1)
  • 2.God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
  • 3.Twinkle Twinkle Little Me
  • 4.Deck The Halls
  • 5.Joy To The World
  • 6.I Want To Come Home For Christmas
  • 7.Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
  • 8.Give Love On Christmas Day
  • 9.Happy Holidays
  • 10.Rudolph, The Red-Nosed Reindeer
  • 11.This Time Of The Year
  • 12.Ave Maria
To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)