Eurythmics Songs List

Sweet Dreams (The Video Album)
Out of Print
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Prologue
  • 2.This Is The House
  • 3.Never Gonna Cry Again
  • 4.Take Me To Your Heart
  • 5.I've Got An Angel
  • 6.Satellite Of Love
  • 7.Love Is A Stranger
  • 8.Who's That Girl
  • 9.This City Never Sleeps
  • 10.Jennifer
  • 11.Sweet Dreams
  • 12.I Could Give You (A Mirror)
  • 13.Somebody Told Me
  • 14.Wrap It Up
  • 15.Tous Les Garcons Et Les Filles
  • 16.Sweet Dreams
  • Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes
Page:  1 2 3 Next

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Extended Holiday Hours: Open Monday - Friday: 7am-10pm, Saturday: 9am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Christmas Eve: 9am-5pm