Erin Boheme Songs List

What Love Is
Released in 2006
$10.56 Super Savings
List Price: $11.98
JazzTimes: "[T]he best number on Boheme's 11-track debut is a self-pinned ditty called 'Don't Be Something You Ain't'....Unquestionably promising..."
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • Buy for $0.991.Someone To Love
  • Buy for $0.992.One Night With Frank
  • Buy for $0.993.Let's Make The Most Of A Beautiful Thing
  • Buy for $0.994.What Love Is
  • Buy for $0.995.Teach Me Tonight
  • Buy for $0.996.Make You Happy
  • Buy for $0.997.Give Me One Reason
  • Buy for $0.998.Anything
  • Buy for $0.999.Let's Do It
  • Buy for $0.9910.I Love Being Here With You
  • Buy for $0.9911.Don't Be Something You Ain't
  • Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)