Eric Lewis Songs List

Edgar's Blues
Released in 2003
List Price: $15.98
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • Buy for $0.991.Salt Creek
  • Buy for $0.992.Think of What You've Done
  • Buy for $0.993.Calicoon Rag
  • Buy for $0.994.Old Mother Flanigan
  • Buy for $0.995.Kathie Dear
  • Buy for $0.996.Howlin' Edgar
  • Buy for $0.997.Tennessee Barn Burner
  • Buy for $0.998.The Kaintuck
  • Buy for $0.999.Preserve the Blameless
  • Buy for $0.9910.In the Pines
  • Buy for $0.9911.Reuben's Country Blues Train
  • Buy for $0.9912.Going to Aurora
  • Buy for $0.9913.Short Life of Trouble
  • Buy for $0.9914.Howlin Edgar (Slight Return)
  • Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday - Friday: 7am-10pm, Saturday: 9am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)