Emitt Rhodes Songs List

The Emitt Rhodes Recordings (1969-1973) [2-CD]
Released in 2009
List Price: $29.98
Record Collector (magazine): 4 stars out of 5 -- "[His self-titled album] stands up as a veritable tour de force of melodic, consummately-crafted Paul McCarney-esque pop..."
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • Buy for $0.991.Mother Earth
  • Buy for $0.992.Pardon Me
  • Buy for $0.993.Textile Factory
  • Buy for $0.994.Someone Died
  • Buy for $0.995.Come Ride, Come Ride
  • Buy for $0.996.Let's All Sing
  • Buy for $0.997.Holly Park
  • Buy for $0.998.Saturday Night
  • Buy for $0.999.You're a Very Lovely Woman
  • Buy for $0.9910.Mary Will You Take My Hand
  • Buy for $0.9911.The Man He Was
  • Buy for $0.9912.In the Days of the Old
  • Buy for $0.9913.'Til the Day After
  • Buy for $0.9914.With My Face on the Floor
  • Buy for $0.9915.Somebody Made for Me
  • Buy for $0.9916.She's Such a Beauty
  • Buy for $0.9917.Long Time No See
  • Buy for $0.9918.Lullabye
  • Buy for $0.9919.Fresh as a Daisy
  • Buy for $0.9920.Live Till You Die
  • Buy for $0.9921.Promises I've Made
  • Buy for $0.9922.You Take the Dark Out of the Night
  • Buy for $0.9923.You Should Be Ashamed
  • Buy for $0.9924.Ever Find Yourself Running
  • Buy for $0.9925.You Must Have
  • Tracks of Disc 2
  • Buy for $0.991.Birthday Lady
  • Buy for $0.992.Better Side of Life
  • Buy for $0.993.My Love Is Strong
  • Buy for $0.994.Side We Seldom Show
  • Buy for $0.995.Mirror
  • Buy for $0.996.Really Wanted You
  • Buy for $0.997.Medley: Bubble Gum the Blues / I'm a Cruiser
  • Buy for $0.998.Love Will Stone You
  • Buy for $0.999.Golden Child of God
  • Buy for $0.9910.Take You Far Away
  • Buy for $0.9911.Warm Self-Sacrifice
  • Buy for $0.9912.See No Evil
  • Buy for $0.9913.Drawn to You
  • Buy for $0.9914.Blue Horizon
  • Buy for $0.9915.Shoot the Moon
  • Buy for $0.9916.Only Lovers Decide
  • Buy for $0.9917.Trust One More
  • Buy for $0.9918.Nights Are Lonely
  • Buy for $0.9919.Bad Man
  • Buy for $0.9920.In Desperate Need
  • Buy for $0.9921.Those That Die [From Tame the Lion]
  • Buy for $0.9922.Farewell to Paradise
  • Buy for $0.9923.Tame the Lion
  • Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes
The Royal Tenenbaums (Original Soundtrack)
Released in 2002
List Price: $10.99
Q: 4 out of 5 stars - "...This oscillates between jollity...and gulm introspection...plus a midway jolt of punk rock....it oozes intelligence..."
Emitt Rhodes also appears in this Compilation
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 3.String Quartet in F Major (2nd Movement) (Ravel)
  • 5.Sonata For Cello & Piano in F Minor (Enescu)
  • 9.Lullabye
  • 18.Christmas Time Is Here
  • 23.Hey Jude
  • Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday - Friday: 8am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-8pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday - Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)