Elysium (Metal) Songs List

Released in 2008
$11.70 Super Savings
List Price: $14.95
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Follow the Dead
  • 2.Snake Legion
  • 3.Godfather Blues
  • 4.Bloodsuckers, Inc.
  • 5.Shotgun Beast
  • 6.Together As One
  • 7.Seven Deadly Strikes
  • 8.Jane Doe
  • 9.Beggars Empire
  • 10.Evangelist Murder
  • Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)
Memorial Day: 10am-6pm