Elf Songs List

Released in 2008
$4.99 on SALE
List Price: $7.98
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Hoochie Koochie Lady
  • 2.First Avenue
  • 3.Never More
  • 4.I'm Coming Back For You
  • 5.Sit Down Honey (Everything Will Be Alright)
  • 6.Dixie Lee Junction
  • 7.Love Me Like A Woman
  • 8.Gambler, Gambler
  • Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday - Friday: 7am-10pm, Saturday: 9am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday - Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)