Eden Kane Songs List

Well I Ask You [Import]
Released in 2004
Out of Print
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Well I Ask You
  • 2.Before I Lose My Mind
  • 3.Get Lost (In My Arms)
  • 4.I'm Telling You
  • 5.Forget Me Not
  • 6.A New Kind Of Lovin'
  • 7.I Don't Know Why I Just Do
  • 8.Music For Strings
  • 9.House To Let
  • 10.I Told You
  • 11.My Little Sue
  • 12.Kiss Me Quick
  • 13.Sounds Funny To Me
  • 14.Someone Wants To Know
  • 15.Tomorrow Night
  • 16.I Won't Believe Them
  • 17.Like I Love You
  • 18.Comeback
Boys Cry
Released in 2004
List Price: $10.99
Out of Print
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Well I Ask You
  • 2.Have You Fallen Out of Love
  • 3.Boys Cry
  • 4.You and Me and the Night
  • 5.Most Beautiful Girl
  • 6.Get Lost
  • 7.I Don't Know Why
  • 8.Are You Lonesome Tonight
  • 9.Forget Me Not
  • 10.We Could Have Had It All
  • 11.Loving You
  • 12.Pulling Me Through the Bad Times
  • 13.Sailing Ships
  • 14.Diana
  • 15.Died and Went to Heaven
  • 16.Lonely Weekend

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)