Earl Van Dyke Songs List

The Motown Sound: The Complete Albums & More
Released in 2012
List Price: $30.98
Out of Print
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Nowhere to Run
  • 2.Come See About Me
  • 3.You're a Wonderful One
  • 4.How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved by You)
  • 5.My Girl
  • 6.All for You
  • 7.Too Many Fish in the Sea
  • 8.Try It Baby
  • 9.The Way You Do the Things You Do
  • 10.Can I Get a Witness
  • 11.Can You Jerk Like Me
  • 12.Money (That's What I Want)
  • 13.I Can't Help Myself (Sugar Pie, Honey Bunch)
  • 14.Soul Stomp
  • 15.Hot 'n' Tot
  • 16.Mobile Lil the Dancing Witch - (previously unreleased)
  • 17.He Was Really Sayin' Somethin'
  • 18.All Day, All Night [Stereo Mix] - (remix, previously unreleased)
  • 19.Opus and Funk - (previously unreleased)
  • 20.Too Many Fish in the Sea [Live in Paris]
  • 21.Soul Stomp [Live in Paris] - (previously unreleased)
  • 22.6 by 6
  • 23.There Is No Greater Love
  • 24.Flick, Pts. 1-4 [Alternate Version] - (previously unreleased)
  • 25.You Name It [Live at the Twenty Grand] - (previously unreleased)
  • Tracks of Disc 2
  • 1.Someday We'll Be Together
  • 2.Rainy Night in Georgia
  • 3.Thank You Falettinme Be Mice Elf Agin
  • 4.Na Na Hey Hey Kiss Him Goodbye
  • 5.Wichita Lineman
  • 6.The Flick
  • 7.Cissy Strut
  • 8.Stand by Me
  • 9.My Cherie Amour
  • 10.Fuschia Moods
  • 11.The Stingray
  • 12.The Whip-a-Rang
  • 13.Runaway Child, Running Wild
  • 14.Gonna Give Her All the Love I've Got
  • 15.Fever in the Funkhouse
  • 16.Behold - (previously unreleased)
  • 17.Greedy Green - (previously unreleased)
  • 18.Up on Your Feet - (previously unreleased)
  • 19.Too Busy Thinking About My Baby - (previously unreleased)
  • 20.Ode to Benny B. - (previously unreleased)
To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)
Memorial Day: 10am-6pm