Earl Robinson Songs List

A Walk in the Sun and Other Songs and Ballads
Released in 2009
$16.89 Super Savings
List Price: $19.98
Earl Robinson Sings
Released in 2009
$16.89 Super Savings
List Price: $19.98
Troubadours, Pt. 1 (3-CD)
Released in 2014
$52.72 Super Savings
List Price: $62.99

Earl Robinson also appears in this compilation

  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 4.The Midnight Special
  • 5.Western Plain (When I Was A Cowboy)
  • 6.Rock Island Line
  • 8.Weave Room Blues
  • 9.Joe Hill
  • 10.The House I Live In
  • 11.The Frozen Logger
  • 23.Philadelphia Lawyer
  • Tracks of Disc 2
  • 6.UAW-CIO
  • 7.A Dollar Ain't A Dollar Anymore
  • 8.Solidarity Forever
  • 10.Passing Through
  • 11.Newspapermen Meet Such Interesting People
  • 16.The Cry Of The Wild Goose
  • 24.Die Gedanken Sind Frei
  • Tracks of Disc 3
  • 4.Jubilee Jean Ritchie
  • 8.Paper Of Pins
  • 11.Raspberries, Strawberries (Ah Les Fraises Et Les Frambous)
  • 12.The MTA
  • 24.Cindy Oh Cindy
Powered by AudioScrobbler
To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)