Durwood Haddock Songs List

I Remember Jenny Lou Carson
Released in 2006
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • Buy for $0.991.One Little Teardrop Too Late
  • Buy for $0.992.Many Tears Ago
  • Buy for $0.993.You Two Timed Me One Time Too Often
  • Buy for $0.994.Blues in My Heart
  • Buy for $0.995.These Tears Are Not For You
  • Buy for $0.996.A Penny For Your Thoughts
  • Buy for $0.997.Jealous Heart
  • Buy for $0.998.Let Me Go Lover
  • Buy for $0.999.I'm Lonesome For You Annabelle
  • Buy for $0.9910.Chained to a Memory
  • Buy for $0.9911.I'd Trade All My Tomorrows
  • Buy for $0.9912.Don't Rob Another Man's Castle
  • Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes
Honky Tonk Crazy (And Other Love Songs)
Released in 2007
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • Buy for $0.991.I Can't Drown My Sorrows (You Taught'em How To Swim)
  • Buy for $0.992.You Can Count On Me (If You Can't Count Too High)
  • Buy for $0.993.(We Made) Too Many Memories
  • Buy for $0.994.Sweet Talking
  • Buy for $0.995.I'm Tired Of Waiting 'Round (Til You Get Around To Me)
  • Buy for $0.996.(Let's Call Each Other) Baby One More Time
  • Buy for $0.997.(While The World Turns) Bluer Than Blue
  • Buy for $0.998.That Make Love To Me Look (In Your Eyes)
  • Buy for $0.999.Honkytonk Crazy (& Bar Hoppin Mad)
  • Buy for $0.9910.Blues On Baker Street
  • Buy for $0.9911.(I Want You To) Take All The Memories
  • Buy for $0.9912.Last Night I Really Had A Bawl
  • Buy for $0.9913.Bonus Track: If You Don't Use It (You're Gonna Lose It)
  • Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes
I Done The Boogie Too Long
Released in 2012
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • Buy for $0.991.I Done the Boogie Too Long
  • Buy for $0.992.Newest Thing In Nightlife
  • Buy for $0.993.If I Ever Do
  • Buy for $0.994.Texas Memory Trip
  • Buy for $0.995.Come Down Here and Get Me
  • Buy for $0.996.All You Gave Me (Was a Memory)
  • Buy for $0.997.Stay Away From Dallas
  • Buy for $0.998.Soft and Warm
  • Buy for $0.999.Burning Bridges
  • Buy for $0.9910.The Battle's Too Big
  • Buy for $0.9911.I'd Be the First One To Leave
  • Buy for $0.9912.Wabash Cannonball [Bonus Track]
  • Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)