Dr. Mattie Moss Clark Songs List

God's Got All You Need / I Am Crucified With
Released in 2006
List Price: $19.98
Out of Stock
Save for Later
Unac, Volume 5: Live in Miami Beach [1980] (2-CD)
Released in 2006
List Price: $20.98
Out of Print
I Don't Know What I Would Do Without the Lord
Released in 2006
Out of Print
That's Christ / He Was Hung Up for My Hang Ups
Released in 2006
Out of Print
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.My Faith Holds out Till He Comes
  • 2.You Need Him Now
  • 3.To Let His Will Be Done
  • 4.With Jesus All the Way
  • 5.Put Your Hand in God's Hand
  • 6.They Shall Be Fill
  • 7.That's Christ
  • 8.Daniel Saw the Stone
  • 9.Steal Away to Jesus
  • 10.He Was Hung-Up for My Hang-Ups
  • 11.If My People Which Are Called by My Name
  • 12.Praise
  • 13.I Want to Be Holy
  • 14.Everything Will Be Alright
  • 15.Christ Is Coming Again
  • 16.For the Love of Christ
  • 17.Come I'll Give You Rest
  • 18.Rejoice
I'm Not Alone / The Hands of God Reached Out and
Released in 2006
List Price: $20.98
Out of Print
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.You Light Up My Life
  • 2.When We All Get to Heaven
  • 3.I Know a Great Savior
  • 4.Be Still My Soul
  • 5.Saints Around the Throne
  • 6.Believe I'll Testify
  • 7.I Am Not Alone
  • 8.I've Been Buked
  • 9.God So Loved the World
  • 10.He Satisfies
  • 11.Try Him Right Now
  • 12.I Found Him to Be Alright
  • 13.Hands of God Reached out and Touched Me
  • 14.You Can't Let Nobody Turn You Around
  • 15.I Can't Give It Up Now
  • 16.It's My Earnest Plea
To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)