Doug Lawrence Songs List

Street Wise
Released in 2003
List Price: $16.98
Out of Stock
Save for Later

JazzTimes: "...Lawrence and his cohorts once again evoke the comfortable ambience of that special kind of smoky, late-night jazz club where such groups once flourished..."

  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Say Little Mama Say
  • 2.Mellow Gravy
  • 3.Mr. Clean
  • 4.A Portrait of Jenny
  • 5.What for ?
  • 6.Spanyola
  • 7.Hello, Young Lovers
To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)