Dorothy Jonas Songs List

Bernstein/Rodgers Classics
20% OFF
Released in 2002
$1.58 Super Savings
List Price: $1.98
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • Buy for $0.991.Candide: Overture
  • Buy for $0.992.La Cage Aux Folles: I Am What I Am
  • Buy for $0.993.A Chorus Line Medley: At The Ballet / What I Did For Love / One
  • Buy for $0.994.Waltz Medley: Lover / The Most Beautiful Girl In The World / It's A Grand Night For Singing / Oh, What A Beautiful Morning / Falling In Love With Love / Carousel Waltz
  • Buy for $0.995.The Sound of Music Medley: The Sound Of Music / Do, Re, Mi / Edelweiss / My Favorite Things / Climb Every Mountain
  • Buy for $0.996.Cats: Memories
  • Buy for $0.997.On Your Toes: Slaughter On Tenth Avenue
  • 8.West Side Story Medley: I Feel Pretty / Maria / Something's Coming / Tonight / Somewhere / Cool / One Hand, One Heart / America
  • Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)