Donnie Ray Songs List

You've Got Me
Released in 2008
$15.28 PRE-SALE
List Price: $16.98
Living Blues: "Ray strikes a tougher, earthier pose....He sounds as emotionally vulnerable as he does sexually charged."
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • Buy for $0.991.Two Heads Are Better Than One
  • Buy for $0.992.You're My Angel
  • Buy for $0.993.It Was Just My Luck
  • Buy for $0.994.You're Leaving
  • Buy for $0.995.You've Got Me
  • Buy for $0.996.Without You
  • Buy for $0.997.If I Had It My Way
  • Buy for $0.998.I'm Getting Too Close
  • Buy for $0.999.Can You Hoochie Dance?
  • Buy for $0.9910.She's Got My Vote
  • Buy for $0.9911.Give Me That Lovin'
  • Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes
Don't Stop My Party
Released in 2006
$15.28 PRE-SALE
List Price: $16.98
Living Blues: "His vocal phrasing recalls such legends as Wilson Pickett and Arthur Conley; his sweet-sour timbre and intonation hark back to balladeers..."
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • Buy for $0.991.Is It Your Place or Is It Mine?
  • Buy for $0.992.Seven Long Years
  • Buy for $0.993.Something 'Bout the Music
  • Buy for $0.994.Don't Stop My Party
  • Buy for $0.995.Sweeter to Me
  • Buy for $0.996.Back up & Try It Again
  • Buy for $0.997.Master of Love
  • Buy for $0.998.Can I Talk to You?
  • Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes
I'll Be Good to You
Released in 2005
List Price: $16.98
Out of Stock
Save for Later
Living Blues: "'Bang That Thing' boasts a spiky urgency, goosed by a traps-and timbales rhythm track....'Forever This Love' wafts along in a nostalgic sounding slow-jam groove..."
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • Buy for $0.991.I'll Be Good to You
  • Buy for $0.992.Bang That Thang
  • Buy for $0.993.I Belong to You
  • Buy for $0.994.I Never Dreamed
  • Buy for $0.995.It's Just a Party Thing
  • Buy for $0.996.Forever This Love
  • Buy for $0.997.I'd Rather Have You Than Memories
  • Buy for $0.998.Bottoms up Again
  • Buy for $0.999.Too Close For Comfort
  • Buy for $0.9910.Back to the Basics
  • Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes
Smooth Operator
Released in 2007
$15.28 PRE-SALE
List Price: $16.98
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Smooth Operator
  • 2.Sensual to Me
  • 3.Hip Slide (Part Two)
  • 4.I Can't Will
  • 5.If I Could Do It All Over
  • 6.Letter to My Baby (Part Two)
  • 7.Booty Hunt
  • 8.So Close
  • 9.Too Many Irons in the Five
  • 10.Play It Off
  • 11.She's Already Taken
  • 12.So Anxious
  • Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Extended Holiday Hours: Open Monday - Friday: 8am-11pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday - Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)
Thanksgiving Day: Closed