Don Everly Songs List

Don Everly / Sunset Towers
Released in 2000
List Price: $22.98
Out of Stock
Save for Later

Q: 3 stars out of 5 - "...[His] debut remains an intriguing highly personal affair....[while] SUNSET TOWERS sneaks between rock and country..."

  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Tumbling Tumbleweeds
  • 2.Eyes of Asia
  • 3.Don't Drink the Water
  • 4.Safari
  • 5.Omaha
  • 6.February 15th
  • 7.When I Stop Dreaming
  • 8.My Baby
  • 9.Thinking It Over
  • 10.My Friend
  • 11.Sweet Dreams
  • 12.Only Me - (bonus track)
  • 13.Melody Train
  • 14.Jack Daniels (Old Number Seven)
  • 15.Warmin' Up the Band
  • 16.Helpless When You're Gone
  • 17.Did It Rain?
  • 18.Brand New Rock'n'Roll Band
  • 19.Takin' Shots
  • 20.The Way You Remain
  • 21.Evelyn Swing
  • 22.Southern California
Oh Boy Classics Presents: Don Everly
Released in 2002
List Price: $9.98
Out of Print
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Brother Jukebox
  • 2.Love at Last Sight
  • 3.So Sad (To Watch Good Love Go Bad)
  • 4.Lettin' Go
  • 5.Since You Broke My Heart
  • 6.Never Like This
  • 7.Deep Water
  • 8.Yesterday Just Passed My Way Again
  • 9.Oh, I'd Like to Go Away
  • 10.Oh What a Feeling
  • 11.Turn the Memories Loose Again
Powered by AudioScrobbler
To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)