Dick Jurgens Songs List

Your Dance Date With... / At The Aragon Ballroom
Released in 2006
$9.73 on SALE
List Price: $14.97
Out of Stock
Save for Later
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Five Foot Two, Eyes Of Blue (Has Anyone Seen My Girl?)
  • 2.Josephine
  • 3.It All Depends On You (Vocal By Ray Mcintosh & Ensemble)
  • 4.You Were Meant For Me
  • 5.At Sundown (Vocal By Ray Mcintosh & Ensemble)
  • 6.I'm In The Mood For Love
  • 7.Harlem Nocturne
  • 8.Push Cart Serenade (Vocal By Al Galante & Ensemble)
  • 9.Goodbye Girls, I'm Through
  • 10.Sleepytime Gals, Goodnight Ladies
  • 11.Goodnight Sweetheart
  • 12.Dreams Come True At Night
  • 13.Sweet Georgia Brown
  • 14.Tenderly
  • 15.Ballin' The Jack
  • 16.Two Loves Have I
  • 17.Medley: When I Take My Sugar, All Of Me, The Birth Of Blues
  • 18.You'Re My Thrill (Vocal By Stan Vann)
  • 19.But Not For Me (Vocal By Al Galante)
  • 20.Perfidia
  • 21.Alexander's Ragtime Band (Vocal By Al Galante & Ensemble)
  • 22.September Song
  • 23.Cumana
  • 24.Medley: My Melancholy Baby, Wrap Your Troubles In Dreams, I'll See You In My Dreams
  • Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes
Stage Door Canteen: Songs of WWII
Released in 1999
List Price: $7.98
Out of Print
Dick Jurgens also appears in this Compilation
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 2.Waitin' For The Train To Come In
  • 9.You'd Be So Nice To Come Home To
  • Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes
Here's That Band Again-The Best of Dick Jurgens &
Released in 2004
Out of Stock
Save for Later
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Day Dreams Come True At Night (Theme Song)
  • 2.My Last Goodbye
  • 3.It's A Hundred To One (I'm In Love)
  • 4.Bluebirds In The Moonlight
  • 5.Careless
  • 6.Cecilia
  • 7.Our Love Affair
  • 8.You Say The Sweetest Things Baby
  • 9.My Sister And I
  • 10.Juanita
  • 11.Elmer's Tune
  • 12.There Goes That Song Again
  • 13.The Bells Of San Raquel
  • 14.A Sinner Kissed An Angel
  • 15.How About You?
  • 16.One Dozen Roses
  • 17.Don't Break The Heart That Loves You
  • 18.Better Not Roll Those Blue Blue Eyes
  • 19.Just Squeeze Me (But Don't Tease Me)
  • 20.On Green Dolphin Street
  • Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)
Memorial Day: 10am-6pm