Diane Hubka Songs List

You Inspire Me
Released in 2003
List Price: $23.98
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Love
  • 2.Blue Moon
  • 3.Winter Moon
  • 4.Suddenly
  • 5.Nuages
  • 6.Nothing Like You
  • 7.Inside a Silent Tear
  • 8.You Inspire Me
  • 9.Old New Waltz
  • 10.Moment to Moment
  • 11.Sunday in New York
  • 12.Romance
  • 13.Wave
Diane Hubka Goes to the Movies
Released in 2007
List Price: $17.98
Out of Stock
Save for Later

JazzTimes: "Hubka wraps her clear-as-mountain-stream sound around 'The Look of Love,' 'Close Enough for Love,' Wild is the Wind'...with consistently winning results."

Haven't We Met?
Released in 2004
List Price: $15.98
Out of Print
To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)