Derek Webb Songs List

Released in 2005
List Price: $11.98
Out of Stock
Save for Later
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • Buy for $0.991.Mockingbird
  • Buy for $0.992.A New Law
  • Buy for $0.993.A King & A Kingdom
  • Buy for $0.994.I Hate Everything (But You)
  • Buy for $0.995.Rich Young Ruler
  • Buy for $0.996.A Consistent Ethic of Human Life
  • Buy for $0.997.My Enemies Are Men Like Me
  • Buy for $0.998.Zeros & Ones
  • Buy for $0.999.In God We Trust
  • Buy for $0.9910.Please, Before I Go
  • Buy for $0.9911.Love Is Not Against the Law
  • Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes
Stockholm Syndrome (2-LP)
64% OFF
Released in 2009
List Price: $21.98
Out of Stock
Save for Later
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Black Eye
  • 2.The Spirit vs. The Kick Drum
  • 3.The State
  • 4.The Proverbial Gun
  • 5.Heaven
  • 6.What You Give Up To Get It
  • 7.American Flag Umbrella
Stockholm Syndrome
Released in 2009
List Price: $10.98
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Opening Credits
  • 2.Black Eye
  • 3.Cobra Con
  • 4.Freddie, Please
  • 5.The Spirit vs. The Kick Drum
  • 6.The State
  • 7.The Proverbial Gun
  • 8.I Love / Hate You
  • 9.Becoming a Slave
  • 10.Jena & Jimmy
  • 11.Heaven
  • 12.What You Give Up to Get It
  • 13.American Flag Umbrella

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Extended Holiday Hours: Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)