Delta Saxophone Quartet / Hugh Hopper Songs List

Dedicated to You But You Weren't Listening: The
Released in 2007
List Price: $16.98
Out of Print
Down Beat: 4 stars out of 5 -- "Animated performances include 'Mousetrap' and 'Floating World,' which provide drama and move methodically in a structured, circular fashion."
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • Buy for $0.991.Dedicated
  • Buy for $0.992.Facelift
  • Buy for $0.993.Somehow with the Passage of Time (Kings and Queens 33 Years Later)
  • Buy for $0.994.Mousetrap
  • Buy for $0.995.Everything Is You
  • Buy for $0.996.To
  • Buy for $0.997.Outrageous Moon
  • Buy for $0.998.Aubade
  • Buy for $0.999.Noisette
  • Buy for $0.9910.Floating World
  • Buy for $0.9911.You
  • Buy for $0.9912.The Tale of Taliesin
  • Buy for $0.9913.Dedicated to You
  • Buy for $0.9914.Epilogue
  • Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)