Dave Allen Songs List

Color Blind
Released in 2010
$9.90 Super Savings
List Price: $11.99

Mojo (Publisher): 4 stars out of 5 -- "Startling, soulful and fuzzed out..."

  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Terp
  • 2.How Can You Be So Cold
  • 3.Baby, Please Don't Try To Tell Me What To Do
  • 4.Dave's Blues
  • 5.Lord Have Mercy
  • 6.Goin' Back to Houston
  • 7.Poor Soul
  • 8.Livin' in a World of Darkness
  • 9.Bone's Home
  • 10.Midnight Hour Blues
  • 11.Goin' to St. Louis
  • 12.C.C. Rider
  • 13.Saturday A.M. Blues
  • 14.Breakfast In Bed
  • 15.All In My Mind
To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)