Daryl Sherman Songs List

New O'Leans
Released in 2009
List Price: $14.98
Out of Stock
Save for Later
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • Buy for $0.991.S'mardi Gras
  • Buy for $0.992.Way Down Yonder in New Orleans / Louisiana
  • Buy for $0.993.Red Cap
  • Buy for $0.994.Ill Wind
  • Buy for $0.995.Mr. Bojangles
  • Buy for $0.996.Petite Fleur
  • Buy for $0.997.Shaking the Blues Away
  • Buy for $0.998.Wendell's Cat
  • Buy for $0.999.I Don't Want to Miss Mississippi
  • Buy for $0.9910.Doin the Chameleonj
  • Buy for $0.9911.Eloise
  • Buy for $0.9912.New O'Leans
  • Buy for $0.9913.Moon River
  • Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes
Guess Who's in Town
Released in 2006
$9.19 Super Savings
List Price: $10.99
JazzTimes: "Album after album, you can count on Sherman to augment well-chosen standards with a handful of unexpected but always interesting surprises."
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • Buy for $0.991.Love You Madly
  • Buy for $0.992.I Concentrate On You
  • Buy for $0.993.Then I'll Be Tired of You
  • Buy for $0.994.Guess Who's In Town
  • Buy for $0.995.Carolina In The Morning
  • Buy for $0.996.Tennessee Fish Fry
  • Buy for $0.997.Angel Eyes
  • Buy for $0.998.Lullaby of Birdland
  • Buy for $0.999.Underneath The ARches
  • Buy for $0.9910.Welcome To Manhattan
  • Buy for $0.9911.Embraceable You
  • Buy for $0.9912.Like A Puzzle
  • Buy for $0.9913.Don't Worry 'Bout Me
  • Buy for $0.9914.Someday Sweetheart
  • Buy for $0.9915.Dream Awhile
  • Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes
Celebrating Mildred Bailey and Red Norvo
Released in 1999
Out of Stock
Save for Later
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.I Go For That
  • 2.Squeeze Me
  • 3.I've Got My Love To Keep Me Warm
  • 4.The Man I Love (Instrumental)
  • 5.Medley: Georgia On My Mind / Rockin' Chair
  • 6.Arthur Murray Taught Me Dancing In A Hurry
  • 7.Medley: Guess I'll Go Back Home (This Summer) / It's So Peaceful In The Country
  • 8.There'll Be Some Changes Made
  • 9.You're Laughing At Me
  • 10.Always and Always
  • 11.You Started Something
  • 12.Wrap Your Troubles In Dreams (Instrumental)
  • 13.Right As The Rain
  • 14.Lover, Come Back To Me

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)