Darrell Banks Songs List

The Complete Stax / Volt Singles, Volume 2
Released in 1993
List Price: $109.98
Out of Stock
Save for Later
Q: 4 Stars - Excellent - "...Don't drop it on your foot....here's another 9-CD soul history whopper....the torrent of fine music that [Stax] produced is all here..."
Darrell Banks also appears in this Compilation
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.I Was Born To Love You
  • 3.Send Peace And Harmony Home
  • 7.What A Man
  • 9.Stay Baby Stay
  • 10.Private Number
  • 15.Lovin' Feeling
  • 19.It's Unbelievable (How You Control My Soul)
  • 21.Mighty Cold Winter
  • 27.My Baby Specializes
  • Tracks of Disc 2
  • 3.The Echo
  • 19.I Wanna Be Good (To You)
  • 20.Finger Lickin' Good
  • 25.Do The Cissy
  • Tracks of Disc 3
  • 2.Love's Sweet Sensation
  • 3.Just Because Your Love Is Gone
  • 7.Soul-a-lujah
  • 8.Never, Never Let You Go
  • 9.Just Keep On Loving Me
  • 10.I Need You Woman
  • 12.It's Time To Pay For The Fun (We've Had)
  • 15.Long And Lonely World
  • 22.Tupelo (Part I)
  • 23.Water
  • Tracks of Disc 4
  • 8.Beautiful Feelings
  • 13.Habit Forming Love
  • 14.My Thing Is A Moving Thing
  • 20.Tribute To A Black Woman (Part I)
  • 23.Love's Gonna Tear Your Playhouse Down (Part I)
  • Tracks of Disc 5
  • 2.All I Have To Do Is Dream
  • 3.Singing About Love
  • 4.Goodies
  • 11.I Forgot To Remember
  • 19.You're My Only Temptation
  • 21.Right, Tight And Out Of Sight
  • 22.Natural Do, (What's Under) The
  • Tracks of Disc 6
  • 3.Play The Music Toronadoes
  • 9.Cool Strut
  • 12.Got It Together (Parts 1 & 2)
  • 14.You're Movin' Much Too Fast
  • 18.Soul Machine
  • 21.Love Changes
  • Tracks of Disc 7
  • 22.I Don't Want To Be Like My Daddy
  • Tracks of Disc 8
  • 2.Hold On To It
  • 4.Born Too Late
  • 8.Shame On The Family Name
  • 14.Them Hot Pants
  • 17.Where Would You Be Today
  • 20.Love's Creeping Up On Me
  • Tracks of Disc 9
  • 10.Loser's Seat, (Let Hurt Put You In)
  • 19.I Can Smell That Funky Music
  • 20.A Sadness For Things
I'm the One Who Loves You: The Complete Volt
Released in 2013
$12.35 Super Savings
List Price: $13.99
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Just Because Your Love is Gone
  • 2.Forgive Me
  • 3.Only the Strong Survive
  • 4.Don't Know What to Do
  • 5.When a Man Loves a Woman
  • 6.We'll Get Over
  • 7.Beautiful Feeling
  • 8.I Could Never Hate Her
  • 9.Never Alone
  • 10.No One Blinder (Than a Man Who Won't See)
  • 11.My Love is Strictly Reserved for You
  • 12.I'm the One Who Loves You [Mono Mix]
  • 13.Love is Not an Easy Thing [Mono Mix]
  • 14.Mama Give Me Some Water [Mono Mix]
  • 15.Love Why Have You Forsaken Me [Demo]
  • 16.My Life is Incomplete Without You [Demo]
  • 17.Just Because Your Love is Gone [Mono Mix]
  • 18.Beautiful Feeling [Mono Mix]
  • 19.No One Blinder (Than a Man Who Won't See) [Mono Mix]
The Sound of Detroit: Rare Stamps / Here To Stay
47% OFF
Released in 1993
List Price: $14.98
Out of Print
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 5.Sweet Sherry
  • 8.Don't Make Me A Storyteller
  • 9.A Love Like Yours
  • 10.Keep The Faith
  • 11.I Don't Wanna Lose You
  • 12.Hate Yourself In The Morning
  • 13.Just Keep On Loving Me
  • 14.Just Because Your Love Is Gone
  • 15.Forgive Me
  • 16.Only The Strong Survive
  • 17.Don't Know What To Do
  • 18.When A Man Loves A Woman
  • 19.We'll Get Over
  • 20.Beautiful Feeling
  • 21.I Could Never Hate Her
  • 22.Never Alone
  • 23.No One Blinder (Than A Man Who Won't See)
  • 24.My Love Is Reserved
  • 25.I'm The One Who Love You
Atlantic Unearthed: Soul Brothers
Released in 2006
List Price: $13.96
Out of Stock
Save for Later
Uncut: 5 stars out of 5 -- "Arthur Conley's 1967 cover of Sam Cooke's 'Rome' , inexplicably unreleased, is pure gospel-cum-soul archetype."
Darrell Banks also appears in this Compilation
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 5.Book Of Memories
  • 6.That's How It Feels
  • 12.The Love Of My Woman
  • 15.Change With The Seasons
Darrell Banks Is Here
Released in 2002
Out of Stock
Save for Later
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Here Come the Tears
  • 2.I've Got That Feelin'
  • 3.I'm Gonna Hang My Head and Cry
  • 4.Look Into the Eyes of a Fool
  • 5.Someone (Somewhere) Needs You
  • 6.Baby What'cha Got (For Me)
  • 7.You Better Go

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)