Darling Buds Songs List

Pop Said... [Bonus Tracks]
Released in 2006
List Price: $16.99
Out of Stock
Save for Later

Uncut (magazine): 3 stars out of 5 -- "[T]heir major label debut is full of fluffy energy..."

  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Hit The Ground
  • 2.Burst
  • 3.Uptight
  • 4.The Other Night
  • 5.Big Head
  • 6.Let's Go Round There
  • 7.She's Not Crying
  • 8.Shame On You
  • 9.You've Got To Choose
  • 10.Spin
  • 11.When It Feels Good
  • 12.Things We Do For Love
  • 13.Just Say So
  • 14.Pretty Girl
  • 15.If I Said
  • 16.Turn On You
  • 17.Different Daze
  • 18.Mary's Got To Go
  • 19.I'll Never Stop
  • 20.Shame On You
  • 21.It's All Up To You
Powered by AudioScrobbler
To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)