Darla Hood Songs List

What A Little Rascal
Released in 2013
List Price: $29.99
Out of Stock
Save for Later
What a Little Rascal
Released in 2012
List Price: $18.98
Out of Stock
Save for Later
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.No Secret Now
  • 2.Only Yours
  • 3.The Letter
  • 4.Someone To Love
  • 5.The Flower of Love
  • 6.It Just Fits
  • 7.Red Dress
  • 8.The Long Silence
  • 9.Rainy Day In Rome
  • 10.Un Momento Mas
  • 11.Jody
  • 12.Silent Island
  • 13.My Quiet Village
  • 14.Sitting Bull's Last Stand
  • 15.Witches Brew
  • 16.Anytime, Anywhere
  • 17.Hurt, Hurt, Hurt
  • 18.Valley of Eternity
  • 19.Ah, Sweet Mystery of Life
  • 20.I Pledge Allegiance
  • 21.I'm Gonna Laugh Right In Your Face
  • 22.When You Wish Upon a Star
  • 23.I've Got No Strings
  • 24.Three Cheers For Anything
  • 25.Baby Baby Baby
  • 26.Half Angel
To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)