Dan Siegel Songs List

Inside Out
Released in 2004
List Price: $15.98
Out of Stock
Save for Later
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Just Like That
  • 2.Inside Out
  • 3.In Your Eyes
  • 4.When the Time Comes
  • 5.Between the Lines
  • 6.To the Point
  • 7.This Time Around
  • 8.Crossroads
  • 9.The Long Goodbye
  • 10.Gone But Not Forgotten
Released in 2006
List Price: $22.65
Out of Print

JazzTimes: "Siegel is a pianist whose best stuff has always been acoustic-based jazz, and he's firmly inside that zone on DEPARTURE..."

Released in 2008
Out of Print
To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)