Connee Boswell Songs List

They Can't Take These Songs Away from Me (2-CD)
Released in 2002
$14.53 Super Savings
List Price: $16.99
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Start the Day Right
  • 2.Concentratin' (On You)
  • 3.I Cried for You
  • 4.Me Minus You
  • 5.Say It
  • 6.Things Might Have Been So Different
  • 7.I'll Never Say "Never Again" Again
  • 8.I Can't Give You Anything But Love
  • 9.You Are My Lucky Star
  • 10.I've Got a Feelin' You're Foolin'
  • 11.On the Beach at Bali-Bali
  • 12.Swing Me a Lullaby
  • 13.You Can Call It Swing
  • 14.Basin Street Blues
  • 15.True Confession
  • 16.Ah! So Pure- Marthaf
  • 17.Mr. Freddie Blues
  • 18.I Hadn't Anyone Till You
  • 19.If It Rains, Who Cares?
  • 20.Simple and Sweet
  • 21.Sunrise Serenade
  • 22.Apple for the Teacher, An
  • Tracks of Disc 2
  • 1.Soon
  • 2.They Can't Take That Away from Me
  • 3.Betweem 18th and 19th on Chestnut Stree
  • 4.Someday You'll Find Your Bluebird
  • 5.Dinah
  • 6.Yes, Indeed!
  • 7.Trust in Me
  • 8.Undear a Falling Star
  • 9.Everything Happens to Me
  • 10.Hand Me Down My Walkin' Cane (Traditional)
  • 11.I Went Out of My Way
  • 12.Look for the Silver Lining
  • 13.Smoke Gets in Yor Eyes
  • 14.The Things I Love
  • 15.One Dozen Roses
  • 16.When the Roses Bloom Again
  • 17.Why Don't You Fall in Love With Me?
  • 18.Just a Letter from Home
  • 19.Sweetheart
  • 20.Who Told You That Lie?
  • 21.All Alone
  • 22.Remember
Singing the Blues with Connee Boswell
Released in 2006
List Price: $13.99
Out of Stock
Save for Later
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Begin the Beguine
  • 2.Believe It Beloved
  • 3.I Know What It Means to Be Lonesome
  • 4.Someone Stole My Darlin'
  • 5.My Little Nest of Heavenly Blue
  • 6.Where There's Smoke There's Fire
  • 7.It Made Me Happy When You Made Me Cry
  • 8.Singin' the Blues (Till My Baby Comes Home)
  • 9.With One Red Rose
  • 10.Main Street on Saturday Night
  • 11.You Need Some Lovin'
  • 12.I'm Gonna Sit Right Down and Write Myself a Letter
  • 13.I Gotta Right to Sing the Blues
  • 14.The Heebie Jeebie Blues
  • 15.The Right Kind of Man
  • 16.Someday, Sweetheart
  • 17.Baby, Won't You Please Come Home
  • 18.Call Me Darling
  • 19.The Philadelphia Waltz
  • 20.T-E-N-N-E-S-S-E-E
  • 21.If I Give My Heart to You
  • 22.How Important Can It Be?
  • 23.Fill My Heart with Happiness
  • 24.Our Lady of the Highway
  • 25.Don't Believe Everyone's Your Friend
  • 26.Mind If I Tag Alone
  • 27.I Compare You
  • 28.No Other One
To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)