Colonel Abrams Songs List

Best of Colonel Abrams
Released in 2000
$5.97 on SALE
List Price: $6.98
About Romance
Released in 1992
$3.98 on SALE
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Secret Mystery
  • 2.Never Be Another One
  • 3.Good Things
  • 4.You Don't Know (Somebody Tell Me)
  • 5.In the Groove - (Acid Jazz Mix)
  • 6.Taking Chances
  • 7.In Between Us
  • 8.Turn Me Loose
  • 9.When Somebody Loves Somebody
  • 10.Straight Up
  • 11.People of the Night Life
  • 12.In the Groove
To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)