Cocorosie Songs List

Grey Oceans
Released in 2010
List Price: $16.98
Out of Stock
Save for Later
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Trinity s Crying
  • 2.Smokey Taboo
  • 3.Hopscotch
  • 4.Undertaker
  • 5.Grey Oceans
  • 6.R. I. P. Burn Face
  • 7.The Moon Asked the Crow
  • 8.Lemonade
  • 9.Gallows
  • 10.Fairy Paradise
  • 11.Here I Come
  • Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday - Friday: 8am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-8pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday - Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)