Clifford Curry Songs List

She Shot A Hole In My Soul - A Golden Classics
50% OFF
Released in 2006
$6.49 on SALE
List Price: $12.97

Living Blues: "...Curry presents a strong case for his enshrinement in the Southern soul Hall of Fame."

  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.She Shot A Hole In My Soul
  • 2.East West North Or South
  • 3.Soul Serenade
  • 4.One Niter
  • 5.You Turned Out The Light
  • 6.Barkin' Up The Wrong Tree
  • 7.Just A Little Taste
  • 8.Good Humor Man
  • 9.Double Shot (Of My Baby's Love)
  • 10.I Can't Get Hold Of Myself
  • 11.Need A Little Help Girl
  • 12.You're Gonna Love Yourself In The Morning
  • 13.Delta Dawn
  • 14.Tullahoma
  • 15.Natives Are Restless Tonight
  • 16.Can't Shake That Funky Feeling
  • 17.Leave Him To Me
  • 18.Bad One
  • 19.Break My Mind
  • 20.We're Gonna Hate Ourselves In The Morning
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.She Shot A Hole In My Soul
  • 2.Dancing In The Moonlight
Southern Soul Christmas, Volume 1
Released in 2005
List Price: $16.98
Out of Stock
Save for Later

Clifford Curry also appears in this compilation

  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.What Christmas Means to Me
  • 2.Christmas Just Ain't Christmas
  • 3.Silent Night
  • 4.Merry Christmas Darling
  • 5.Merry Christmas All
  • 6.The Christmas Song
  • 7.Carolina Christmas
  • 8.Soul Santa
  • 9.It Won't Be Christmas
  • 10.Santa, Would You Give Me a Ride
  • 11.Winter Wonderland
  • 12.Santa, Bring Me Some Dancin' Shoes
To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)