Clara Ward Singers Songs List

Somebody Bigger Than You & I
Released in 2005
List Price: $6.98
Out of Stock
Save for Later
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • Buy for $0.991.I Got Shoes
  • Buy for $0.992.Packing Up
  • Buy for $0.993.God Leads Us Alone
  • Buy for $0.994.How Great Thou Art
  • Buy for $0.995.Peace In The Valley
  • Buy for $0.996.Swing Low, Sweet Chariot
  • Buy for $0.997.When The Saints Go Marching In
  • Buy for $0.998.My Heavenly Father Watches Over Me
  • Buy for $0.999.Somebody Bigger Than You & I
  • Buy for $0.9910.Joshua Fought The Battle
  • Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes
Christmas with the Famous Ward Singers
Released in 1993
List Price: $18.98
Out of Stock
Save for Later
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • Buy for $0.991.Silent Night
  • Buy for $0.992.Little Town of Bethlehem
  • Buy for $0.993.Go Tell It on the Mountain
  • Buy for $0.994.Away in a Manger
  • Buy for $0.995.It Came Upon a Midnight Clear
  • Buy for $0.996.Sweet Little Jesus Boy
  • Buy for $0.997.The First Noel
  • Buy for $0.998.Oh Holy Night
  • Buy for $0.999.Joy to the World
  • Buy for $0.9910.Hark the Herald Angels Sing
  • Buy for $0.9911.Come All Ye Faithful
  • Buy for $0.9912.Prince of Peace
  • Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes
Meetin' Tonight!
Released in 1994
List Price: $17.98
Sing Out!: "...These are the recordings that won the Ward Singers their mainstream audience and, while slick, they retain their power..."
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Come in the Room
  • 2.Honor, Honor
  • 3.If I Had My Way
  • 4.Twelve Gates to the City
  • 5.The Storm Is Passing Over
  • 6.We Shall Walk Through the Valley in Peace
  • 7.Come by Here
  • 8.Jacob's Ladder
  • 9.Hold On
  • 10.You've Got to Stand Your Test in Judgement
  • 11.Just a Closer Walk With Thee
  • 12.How I Got Over
  • 13.I'm Gonna Walk and Talk With Jesus
  • 14.Meetin' Tonight / This Little Light Of Mine
  • 15.He's Got the Whole World in His Hands (Live)
  • 16.Something Got a Hold of Me
  • 17.Come on in the House
  • 18.I Trust in God
  • 19.Great Day
  • 20.Traveling Shoes
  • 21.Somebody, Sometime
  • 22.I Have Heard of a Land
  • 23.I'm Gettin' Nearer
  • 24.I Opened My Mouth to the Lord
  • 25.Let Us All Go Back
  • Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes
In Memory of Willa Ward-Royster
Released in 2014
$17.98 Super Savings
List Price: $19.98
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.When I Get Home
  • 2.The Day is Past and Gone
  • 3.Come Ye Disconsolate
  • 4.My Jesus is All and All
  • 5.I'm Bound For Higher Ground
  • 6.Prayer Changes Things
  • 7.How Far Am I From Canaan
  • 8.Tell the Angels
  • 9.Glory, Glory Hallelujah
  • 10.God's Amazing Love
  • 11.I'm Climbing Higher and Higher
  • 12.Farther On Up the Road
  • 13.Oh Lord How Long
  • 14.Climbing Jacob's Ladder
  • 15.Great is the Lord
  • 16.When the Crown Him Lord of All
  • 17.Nearer My God To Thee
  • 18.Talk About Rain
  • 19.Our God is Real
  • 20.Swing Low Sweet Chariot
  • 21.I'll Be There
  • 22.That Awful Day Will Surely Come
  • 23.Good News
  • 24.Anywhere In Glory
  • 25.God is God
  • Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes
I Feel the Holy Spirit
Released in 2005
$17.98 Super Savings
List Price: $19.98
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.How I Got Over
  • 2.I Don't Know Why
  • 3.Wasn't It a Pity How They Punished My Lord
  • 4.Old Rugged Cross
  • 5.I Feel the Holy Spirit
  • 6.Jesus Is Real to Me
  • 7.I Know What He's Done for Me
  • 8.Each Day
  • 9.Hark the Voice
  • 10.Draw Me Nearer
  • 11.When the Gates Swing Open
  • 12.When He Spoke
  • 13.Old Landmark
  • 14.Throw Out the Lifeline
  • 15.Come in the Room
  • 16.I'm Sealed
  • 17.Take Your Burdens to the Lord
  • 18.God Moves in a Mysterious Way
  • 19.I Heard the Voice of Jesus
  • 20.It's Worth It
  • 21.He Delivered Me
  • 22.You Must Have Good Religion
  • 23.Guide Me O Thou Great Jehova
  • 24.Just a Little While
  • Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes
This Is Gospel: Singing The Blues Away
Released in 2007
List Price: $9.98
Out of Stock
Save for Later
Clara Ward Singers also appears in this Compilation
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 3.He Said, Oh Lord
  • 5.Out on a Hill
  • 8.All Power in His Hands
  • 9.Ain't That a Shame
  • 12.It's So Sweet to Be Saved
  • 20.Alone and Motherless
  • Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday - Friday: 8am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-8pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday - Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)